RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Forthcoming Fixtures

Team Day Time Venue Opponents Competition
First Team Tue 12-Dec OFF Away Kettering Town League
U18s (Midweek) Thu 14-Dec 7:45pm Away Ely City League
First Team Sat 16-Dec 3pm Garden Walk Tiverton Town League
Reserves Sat 16-Dec 3pm Away Maidenhead Utd Reserves League
Ladies Sun 17-Dec 2pm Garden Walk AFC Sudbury League
DevLadies Sun 17-Dec 2pm Away Woburn Lionesses League
First Team Tue 19-Dec 7:45pm Away Berkhamsted Herts Senior Cup (R2)
U18s (Midweek) Wed 20-Dec 7:45pm Garden Walk St Neots Town League
First Team Sat 23-Dec 3pm Away Basingstoke Town League
First Team Tue 26-Dec 1pm Garden Walk Hitchin Town League
First Team Mon 01-Jan 3pm Away Bishop's Stortford League
First Team Sat 06-Jan 3pm Garden Walk Gosport Borough League
Reserves Sat 06-Jan 3pm Away Corinthian Reserves League
A-Team Sat 06-Jan 2pm Barkway Witchford 96 League
Vets Sun 07-Jan 10:30am Away Red Bull Newnham Friendly
Ladies Sun 07-Jan 2pm Garden Walk Colney Heath League Cup (R3)
First Team Tue 09-Jan 7:45pm Garden Walk Slough Town League
U18s (Midweek) Wed 10-Jan 7:45pm Away Cambridge City League
NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib