RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Forthcoming Fixtures

Team Day Time Venue Opponents Competition
First Team Sat 21-Oct 3pm Away Stratford Town League
Reserves Sat 21-Oct 3pm Garden Walk Met Police Reserves League
A-Team Sat 21-Oct 2:30pm Barkway Hertford Heath Herts Junior Cup (R2)
Ladies Sun 22-Oct 2pm Away Acle United League
DevLadies Sun 22-Oct 2pm Barkway Woburn Lionesses League
First Team Tue 24-Oct 7:45pm Garden Walk Farnborough League
U18s (Midweek) Thu 26-Oct 7:45pm Away Saffron Walden Town League
First Team Sat 28-Oct 3pm Garden Walk Enfield Town Buildbase FA Trophy (1st Round Qualifying)
A-Team Sat 28-Oct 3pm Barkway Needlingworth Utd League
Vets Sun 29-Oct 10:30am Garden Walk Bluntisham Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League
Ladies Sun 29-Oct 2pm Garden Walk AFC Dunstable League
DevLadies Sun 29-Oct 2pm Away Hitchin Belles League
First Team Tue 31-Oct 7:45pm Away St Margaretsbury Herts Senior Cup (R1)
A-Team Sat 04-Nov 2pm Barkway Red Lodge League
First Team Sat 04-Nov 3pm Garden Walk Slough Town League
Ladies Sun 05-Nov 2pm Away Billericay Town League
DevLadies Sun 05-Nov 2pm Barkway Hitchin Belles League
First Team Tue 07-Nov 7:45pm Garden Walk Kempston Rovers BigFreeBet.Com Challenge Cup (R2)
First Team Sat 11-Nov 3pm Away Biggleswade Town League
A-Team Sat 11-Nov 2pm Away Bluntisham Rangers League
Vets Sun 12-Nov 1:30pm Away Cambridge Ambassadors Cambs Vets Invitation League
Ladies Sun 12-Nov 2pm Away Harlow Town FA Women's Cup (1st Round Proper)
DevLadies Sun 12-Nov 2pm Away Welwyn Pegasus League
First Team Tue 14-Nov 7:45pm Away Kings Lynn Town League
First Team Sat 18-Nov 3pm Garden Walk Redditch Town League
A-Team Sat 18-Nov 2pm Barkway Sawston Rovers League
Ladies Sun 19-Nov 2pm Away Bedford League
DevLadies Sun 19-Nov 2pm Barkway Letchworth GC Eagles League
NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib