RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Forthcoming Fixtures

Team Day Time Venue Opponents Competition
First Team Sat 24-Feb 3pm Garden Walk Merthyr Town League
A-Team Sat 24-Feb 2pm Barkway Witchford 96 League
Vets Sun 25-Feb 10:30am Away Barton Vets Friendly
Ladies Sun 25-Feb 2pm Garden Walk Acle United League Cup (Qtr Final)
First Team Tue 27-Feb 7:45pm Garden Walk Slough Town League
U18s (Midweek) Wed 28-Feb 7:45pm Garden Walk St Ives Town League Cup
First Team Sat 03-Mar 3pm Away Redditch Town League
Reserves Sat 03-Mar 3pm Garden Walk Hadley Reserves Herts Intermediate Cup (Semi Final)
A-Team Sat 03-Mar 3pm Away Godmanchester Rovers Res. League
Ladies Sun 04-Mar 2pm Away Writtle League
First Team Tue 06-Mar 7:45pm Away St Ives Town League
U18s (Midweek) Thu 08-Mar 7:45pm Away Haverhill Rovers League
First Team Sat 10-Mar 3pm Garden Walk Kings Langley League
Reserves Sat 10-Mar 3pm Away Binfield Reserves League
A-Team Sat 10-Mar 3pm Away Cambridge University Press Res League
Vets Sun 11-Mar 10:30am Garden Walk Linton Aztecs Cambs Vets Invitation League
Ladies Sun 11-Mar 2pm Garden Walk AFC Sudbury League
First Team Sat 17-Mar 3pm Garden Walk Banbury United League
Reserves Sat 17-Mar 3pm Away Maidenhead Utd Reserves League
Ladies Sun 18-Mar 2pm Away Cambridge City League
DevLadies Sun 18-Mar 2pm Barkway Evergreen Eagles League
First Team Tue 20-Mar 7:45pm Away Kettering Town League
U18s (Midweek) Wed 21-Mar 7:45pm Garden Walk Haverhill Rovers League
NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib