RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Under 13 Diamonds

Currently playing in the Royston Crow Youth Football League Under 13 Division 3 Orange Section under the management of:

  • Adam Foster – Manager

Fixture Secretary

Simone Robinson Mob 07917 094968

(Email – simonefootball@sky.com)

Colours

White Shirts | Black Shorts | Black Socks

Ground

Roysia Middle School, Burns Road, Royston, SG8 5EQ – Sunday Mornings 10:30am – Click Here

Kit Sponsors

Real Staffing

Team Photo

Facilities

Roysia Middle School – Changing/Toilets

Training

Meridian All Weather Pitch, Garden Walk, Royston – Tuesday Evenings 5.30pm – 6.30pm

League Table

Royston Town Youth Football League U12 Division Three

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Sun 06-Sep 10:30 Away Plantation Youth FC Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 1-4    
Sun 13-Sep 10:30 Away Hitchin Town Youth Panthers Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Lost 3-2    
Sun 20-Sep 10:30 Home Stevenage Borough Lions Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Lost 0-3    
Sun 27-Sep 10:30 Home Plantation Youth Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 5-4    
Sun 04-Oct 10:30 Home Hatfield Youth Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 6-1    
Sun 11-Oct 10:30 Home Stotfold Blacks Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 4-3    
Sun 18-Oct 10:30 Away Letchworth GCE Orange Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Draw 1-1    
Sun 25-Oct 10:30 Away Hatfield Youth Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Lost 6-4    
Sun 01-Nov 10:30 Home Hitchin Town Youth Panthers U13 League Cup Lost 1-3    
Sun 08-Nov 10:30 Away Letchworth GCE Golds Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 2-4    
Sun 15-Nov 10:30 Away Bedwell Rangers Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Draw 2-2    
Sun 29-Nov 10:30 Home Bedwell Rangers Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 3-1    
Sun 13-Dec 10:30 Home Hitchin Town Youth Panthers Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 2-1    
Sun 17-Jan 10:30 Away Symonds Green Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division   P-P    
Sun 24-Jan 10:30 Away Stotfold Blacks Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division   P-P    
Sun 31-Jan 10:30 Home Letchworth Golds Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 9-1    
Sun 07-Feb 10:30 Away Letchworth Orange Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Lost 1-0    
Sun 14-Feb 10:30 Home Symonds Green Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division   P-P    
Sun 21-Feb 10:30 Away Stevenage Borough Lions Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 2-6    
Sun 06-Mar 10:30 Away Stotfold Blacks Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Won 1-5    
Sun 13-Mar 10:30 Home Symonds Green Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Lost 2-3    
Sun 10-Apr 10:30 Away Symonds Green Trophyuk.net U13 Orange Division Draw 3-3    

NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib