RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Fixtures/Results

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Sat 08-Jul 3:30pm Barkway Potton Reserves Pre-Season Friendly Drew 2-2 Bowles, Owen  
Sat 15-Jul 3pm Away St. Neots Town Reserves Pre-Season Friendly Won 2-1 Cooper, Browne  
Sat 22-Jul 3pm Away Wormley Rovers Pre-Season Friendly Drew 2-2 B. Cooper, West  
Tue 25-Jul 6:30pm Barkway Ampthill Town Reserves Pre-Season Friendly Lost 5-1 West  
Sat 05-Aug 11am Away Cottered Reserves Pre-Season Friendly Won 7-1 Browne, G. Jackson, West, Crosk, Cooper, Lock(2)  
Sat 12-Aug 3pm Barkway Steeple Morden Pre-Season Friendly Drew 0-0    
Wed 23-Aug 7:45pm Away Needlingworth Utd League        
Sat 26-Aug 3pm Barkway Cambridge University Press Res League        
Wed 30-Aug 6:15pm Barkway Great Chishill League        
Sat 02-Sep 3pm Barkway Sawston Rover League        
Sat 09-Sep 3pm Barkway Whittlesford Utd League        
Sat 16-Sep 3pm Away Witchford 96 League        
Sat 23-Sep 3pm Barkway Steeple Bumpstead League        
Sat 30-Sep 3pm Away Whittlesford Utd League Cup        
NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib