RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Fixtures/Results

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Sat 08-Jul 3:30pm Barkway Potton Reserves Pre-Season Friendly Drew 2-2 Bowles, Owen  
Sat 15-Jul 3pm Away St. Neots Town Reserves Pre-Season Friendly Won 2-1 Cooper, Browne  
Sat 22-Jul 3pm Away Wormley Rovers Pre-Season Friendly Drew 2-2 B. Cooper, West  
Tue 25-Jul 6:30pm Barkway Ampthill Town Reserves Pre-Season Friendly Lost 5-1 West  
Sat 05-Aug 11am Away Cottered Reserves Pre-Season Friendly Won 7-1 Browne, G. Jackson, West, Crosk, Cooper, Lock(2)  
Sat 12-Aug 3pm Barkway Steeple Morden Pre-Season Friendly Drew 0-0    
Wed 23-Aug 7:45pm Away Needlingworth Utd League Won 0-2 Pinner, West  
Sat 26-Aug 3pm Barkway Cambridge University Press Res League Drew 2-2 Pinner, OG  
Wed 30-Aug 6:15pm Barkway Great Chishill League Won 4-1 Crosk(2), G. Jackson, Lang  
Sat 02-Sep 3pm Away Sawston Rovers League Won 3-0 West(2), Chappell  
Sat 09-Sep 3pm Barkway Whittlesford Utd League Lost 6-1 S. Crosk  
Sat 16-Sep 3pm Away Witchford 96 League Lost 4-1 West  
Sat 23-Sep 3pm Barkway Steeple Bumpstead League Won 3-1 Lang, Cooper, Markham  
Sat 30-Sep 3pm Away Whittlesford Utd League Cup Lost 2-0    
Sat 07-Oct 3pm Barkway Bluntisham Rangers League Won 3-0 Markham, Leighton, Chappell  
Sat 21-Oct 2:30pm Barkway Hertford Heath Herts Junior Cup (R2)        
Sat 28-Oct 3pm Barkway Needlingworth Utd League        
Sat 04-Nov 2pm Barkway Red Lodge League        
Sat 11-Nov 2pm Away Bluntisham Rangers League        
Sat 18-Nov 2pm Barkway Sawston Rovers League        
Sat 25-Nov 2pm Barkway Newmarket Town Res. League        
Sat 02-Dec 2pm Barkway Lakenheath Res. League        
Sat 09-Dec 2pm Away March Town Utd Res. League        
Sat 06-Jan 2pm Barkway Witchford 96 League        
Sat 13-Jan 2pm Barkway March Town Utd Res. League        
Sat 27-Jan 2pm Away Huntingdon Utd League        
Sat 03-Feb 2pm Barkway Huntingdon Utd League        
Sat 10-Feb 2pm Away Cambridge University Press Res League        
Sat 17-Feb 2pm Away Lakenheath Res. League        
Sat 03-Mar 3pm Away Godmanchester Rovers Res. League        
Sat 10-Mar 3pm Away Red Lodge League        
Sat 17-Mar 3pm Away Steeple Bumpstead League        
Sat 24-Mar 3pm Away Whittlesford Utd League        
Sat 31-Mar 3pm Away Newmarket Town Res. League        
Sat 07-Apr 3pm Barkway Godmanchester Rovers Res. League        
Sat 14-Apr 3pm Away Wisbech St Mary Res League        
Sat 21-Apr 3pm Barkway Wisbech St Mary Res League        
NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib