RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Fixtures/Results

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Sun 09-Jul 2pm Away Enfield Town Pre-Season Friendly Lost 4-2 Graham, Laughlin  
Sun 16-Jul 2pm Away Dagenham & Redbridge Pre-Season Friendly Won 8-1    
Sun 23-Jul 2pm Barkway Hoddesdon Owls Pre-Season Friendly Won 11-0    
Sun 30-Jul 2pm Barkway Bishop's Stortford Pre-Season Friendly Won 6-5    
Sun 06-Aug 2pm Barkway Northampton Town Pre-Season Friendly Won 7-4    
Wed 16-Aug 7:45pm Away Harlow Town Pre-Season Friendly Drew 3-3    
Sun 20-Aug 2pm Away AFC Sudbury League Lost 5-0    
Sun 27-Aug 2pm Garden Walk Bedford League Lost 2-3    
Sun 03-Sep 2pm Garden Walk Watford Development Squad FA Women's Cup (1st Qual) Won 7-0    
Sun 10-Sep 2pm Garden Walk Brentwood Town League Lost 2-1 Shephard  
Sun 17-Sep 2pm Away Colney Heath FA Women's Cup (2nd Qual) Won 4-0 Shephard(2), Davies(2)  
Sun 24-Sep 2pm Garden Walk Colchester Town League Won 12-1 Shephard(3), Croucher(3), Tinsley(3), Smithers(3)  
Sun 01-Oct 2pm Away Colney Heath League Drew 1-1 Shephard  
Sun 08-Oct 2pm Away Bedford FA Women's Cup (3rd Qual) Won 3-2 Shephard, Tinsley, Smithers  
Sun 15-Oct 2pm Away Watford Development Squad Herts FA Women's Cup (R1) Won 0-3 Edgar, Graham, Laughlin  
Sun 22-Oct 2pm Away Acle United League        
Sun 29-Oct 2pm Garden Walk AFC Dunstable League        
Sun 05-Nov 2pm Away Billericay Town League        
Sun 12-Nov 2pm Away Harlow Town FA Women's Cup (1st Round Proper)        
Sun 19-Nov 2pm Away Bedford League        
Sun 26-Nov 2pm Garden Walk Billericay Town League        
Sun 03-Dec 2pm Away Brentwood Town League        
Sun 10-Dec 2pm Garden Walk Cambridge City League        
Sun 17-Dec 2pm Away Colchester Town League        
Sun 07-Jan 2pm Garden Walk Colney Heath League        
Sun 14-Jan 2pm Away Lowestoft Town League        
Sun 21-Jan 2pm Away Writtle League        
Sun 28-Jan 2pm Garden Walk Acle United League        
Sun 04-Feb 2pm Away Dunstable Town League        
Sun 18-Feb 2pm Garden Walk Lowestoft Town League        
Sun 25-Feb 2pm Away Cambridge City League        
Sun 04-Mar 2pm Garden Walk AFC Sudbury League        
NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib