RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Fixtures/Results

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Wed 12-Jul 7:30pm Barkway Wellingborough Town Pre-Season Friendly Drew 4-4 Knowles, Davis, Carpenter, O.G.  
Wed 19-Jul 7:30pm Barkway Great Shelford Res. Pre-Season Friendly Lost 3-1 Knowles  
Thu 27-Jul 7:15pm Barkway March Town Pre-Season Friendly Won 3-0 M Baulk, Sugumaran, Babbage  
Thu 03-Aug 7:15pm Away Whitton Utd Pre-Season Friendly Lost 4-3 Johnson, Babbage, knowles  
Thu 31-Aug 7:45pm Away Histon League Won 2-0 Morley, Bentley Match report
Wed 06-Sep 7:45pm Garden Walk Redbridge FA Youth Cup (1st Qual) Won 4-1 D. Baulk(4)  
Wed 20-Sep 7:45pm Garden Walk Bishop's Stortford FA Youth Cup (2nd Qual) Lost 2-0    
Tue 26-Sep 7:45pm Away Newmarket Town League Drew 3-3 M. Baulk(2), Babbage Match report
Wed 04-Oct 7:45pm Garden Walk Ely City League Won 6-0 M. Baulk(3), D. Baulk, Augustine, Shilton Match report
Mon 09-Oct 7:45pm Away St Neots Town League Won 2-1 Bentley, Babbage Match report
Wed 18-Oct 7:45pm Garden Walk Godmanchester Rovers League Abandoned due to player injury      
Thu 26-Oct 7:45pm Away Saffron Walden Town League Lost 9-2 M. Baulk(2)  
Wed 01-Nov 7:45pm Garden Walk Mildenhall Town League Lost 4-1 D. Baulk Match report
Tue 07-Nov 7:45pm Away Godmanchester Rovers League Postponed Waterlogged pitch    
Wed 15-Nov 7:45pm Garden Walk Cambridge City League Lost 6-2 Knowles, Shilton  
Wed 22-Nov 7:45pm Garden Walk Histon League Drew 2-2 D. Baulk, Shilton  
Wed 06-Dec 7:45pm Garden Walk Newmarket Town League Won 6-0 Shilton(2), D. Baulk, M. Baulk, Hewer, Toovey  
Wed 20-Dec 7:45pm Garden Walk St Neots Town League Lost 4-2 Shilton(2)  
Wed 31-Jan 7:45pm Garden Walk Godmanchester Rovers League Won 1-0 Nethercott  
Thu 08-Feb 7:45pm Away Ely City League Won 5-0 Babbage(2), M. Baulk, Goom, O.G.  
Wed 21-Feb 7:45pm Garden Walk Saffron Walden Town League Lost 3-2 M Baulk, Babbage  
Thu 08-Mar 7:45pm Away Haverhill Rovers League Won 7-3 Costin, M. Baulk(2), Kelly(3), Toovey  
Wed 14-Mar 7:45pm Garden Walk St Ives Town Thurlow Nunn Youth Cup (Prelim Round) Won 1-1 (3-1 on pens) D. Baulk  
Wed 21-Mar 7:45pm Garden Walk Haverhill Rovers League Won 5-2 M Baulk (3), D Baulk, Costin  
Thu 05-Apr 7:45pm Away Haverhill Rovers Thurlow Nunn Youth Cup (R1) Lost 3-2 D. Baulk, Bentley  
Wed 11-Apr 7:45pm Away Mildenhall Town League Won 5-2 Walsh, D. Baulk(3), M.Baulk  
Thu 19-Apr 7:45pm Away Godmanchester Rovers League Postponed      
Wed 09-May 7:45pm Away Cambridge City League        
NB personnel logo