RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Fixtures/Results

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Sun 18-Sep 10:30am Garden Walk Walkern Vets Friendly Won 6-0 Geldart(2), Lees(2), Turner, Douglas Match report
Sun 25-Sep 10:30am Away Thurlow Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League 1 Won 3-1 Turner, Snowden, Wilkinson Match report
Sun 02-Oct 10:30am Barton Leisure Leagues Herts Vets Herts FA Veterans Cup (R1) Won 8-4 McGee(2), Wilkinson(2), Armstrong, Hagger, O' Brien, OG Match report
Sun 09-Oct 10:30am Barton Moulton Vets Friendly Won 5-1 McGee(2), Geldart, Armstrong, Snowden Match report
Sun 30-Oct 10:30am Garden Walk Wormley Vets Herts FA Veterans Cup (R2) Lost 3-1    
Sun 20-Nov 10:30am Away Hemingford Vets Friendly Won 5-1 McGee(3), Revell, Wilkinson Match report
Sun 27-Nov 10:30am Away Eaton Socon Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League 1 Drew 1-1 Armstrong Match report
Sun 11-Dec 10:30am Away Cherry Hinton Vets Cambs FA Vets Knock-Out Cup (R2) Lost 2-1    
Sun 18-Dec 10:30am Away Fox & Duck, Therfield Friendly Drew 2-2 Geldart, Ridings Match report
Sun 15-Jan 10:30am Away Cambridge Vets Friendly Won 5-3 McGee, Snowden, Dobson(2), Revell Match report
Sun 29-Jan 10:30am St Catharines College Bar Hill Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League 1 Lost 4-2 Geldart, Snowden Match report
Sun 12-Mar 10:30am Garden Walk Therfield Fox & Duck Cambs Vets Invitation League 1 Won 4-0 Dobson (2), Cooper (2)  
NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib