RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Fixtures/Results

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Sun 17-Sep 10:30am Away Moulton Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Sun 01-Oct 1:30pm Garden Walk Cambridge Ambassadors Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Sun 29-Oct 10:30am Garden Walk Bluntisham Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Sun 12-Nov 1:30pm Away Cambridge Ambassadors Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Sun 26-Nov 10:30am Away Gamlingay Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Sun 07-Jan 10:30am Away Red Bull Newnham Friendly        
Sun 14-Jan 10:30am TBA Kennett Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Sun 28-Jan 10:30am Away Isleham Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Sun 08-Apr 10:30am Away Bar Hill Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Wed 02-May 6:45pm Away Moulton Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Sun 06-May 10:30am Away Barton Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
Wed 09-May 6:45pm Garden Walk Kennett Vets Cambs Vets Invitation League        
NB personnel logo