Matches

Season: 2018/19

Sat 18 Aug 3:00 pm A League Knaphill Reserves 3 - 2
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 pm H League Binfield Reserves 2 - 1
Fri 14 Sep 7:45 pm A League Sutton United Reserves 8 - 0
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 pm H League Aldershot Town Reserves 0 - 2
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 pm H League Woking Reserves 2 - 2
Sat 13 Oct 3:00 pm H Herts FA Intermediate Cup Aldenham 1 - 0
Sat 20 Oct 3:00 pm H Suburban League Cup Dunstable Town Reserves 2 - 2
Sat 27 Oct 3:00 pm H League Corinthian Reserves 1 - 4
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 pm A Suburban League Cup Tring Athletic Res. 3 - 1
Sat 10 Nov 3:00 pm A League Flackwell Heath Res. 5 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 3:00 pm H Herts FA Intermediate Cup Wodson Park Reserves 7 - 2
Sat 05 Jan 3:00 pm H League Knaphill Reserves 3 - 1
Sat 19 Jan 3:00 pm H League Flackwell Heath Res.
Sat 02 Feb 3:00 pm H Herts FA Intermediate Cup Bedmond Sports Reserves
Sat 16 Feb 3:00 pm H League Bromley Development
Sat 23 Feb 3:00 pm A League Met. Police Reserves
Sat 02 Mar 3:00 pm H League Corinthian-Casuals Reserves
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm H League Met. Police Reserves
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm A League Aldershot Town Reserves
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 pm H League Sutton United Reserves
Fri 05 Apr 8:00 pm A League Bromley Development
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm A League Corinthian Reserves