Matches

To view the latest Herts Senior County League table click here

Click here to view results from season 2020/21.

Season 2021/22

Tue 20 Jul 6:30 pm A PSF Placeholder Bassingbourn 2 - 6
Sat 24 Jul 3:00 pm A PSF Haverhill Borough 1 - 6
Sat 31 Jul 1:00 pm A PSF Buntingford Town 3 - 2
Thu 05 Aug 6:45 pm A PSF Standon & Puckeridge 2 - 5
Sat 14 Aug 3:00 pm A County League Belstone 6 - 0
Tue 17 Aug 7:45 pm H County League Hoddesdon Town Reserves 7 - 2
Sat 21 Aug 3:00 pm H County League Colney Heath Reserves 1 - 1
Sat 28 Aug 3:00 pm A County League Hatfield Town 4 - 0
Sat 04 Sep 3:00 pm A County League Sandridge Rovers 3 - 0
Sat 18 Sep 3:00 pm H County League Hatfield Town 7 - 2
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pm H County League Wingate & Finchley Development 2 - 2
Sat 02 Oct 2:30 pm A County League Wingate & Finchley Development 2 - 3
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 pm H County League Harefield Utd Reserves 3 - 4
Tue 19 Oct 7:45 pm H Aubrey Cup Placeholder Colney Athletic 9 - 0
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pm A County League Cockfosters Reserves 1 - 5
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm A County League Hoddesdon Town Reserves 4 - 2
Sat 06 Nov 3:00 pm H County League St Albans City Reserves 2 - 1
Tue 16 Nov 7:45 pm H Aubrey Cup Cockfosters Reserves 2 - 1
Sat 04 Dec 2:00 pm A Herts Senior Trophy Chipperfield Corinthians 3 - 0
Sat 15 Jan 3:00 pm A County League Ware Sports 6 - 2
Tue 01 Feb 7:45 pm H Aubrey Cup Bush Hill Rangers 2 - 0
Sat 05 Feb 3:00 pm H County League Ware Sports 1 - 3
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 pm H County League Belstone 0 - 3
Sat 05 Mar 3:00 pm H County League Cockfosters Reserves 3 - 3
Tue 08 Mar 7:45 pm H County League Welwyn Garden City U23s 1 - 3
Sat 12 Mar 3:00 pm H County League Bush Hill Rangers 0 - 1
Sat 19 Mar 3:00 pm A County League Bush Hill Rangers 1 - 2
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 pm H Aubrey Cup Belstone 2 - 2
Sat 02 Apr 2:00 pm A County League Chipperfield Corinthians 1 - 0
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 pm A County League Colney Heath Reserves 3 - 1
Tue 19 Apr 7:45 pm H County League Cuffley 3 - 2
Sat 23 Apr 3:00 pm H Aubrey Cup Wingate & Finchley Development 2 - 0
Tue 26 Apr 7:45 pm H County League Sandridge Rovers 2 - 0
Mon 02 May 3:00 pm A Aubrey Cup Colney Heath Reserves 1 - 4
Wed 04 May 7:45 pm A County League Welwyn Garden City U23s 3 - 2
Sat 14 May 1:00 pm H County League Chipperfield Corinthians 3 - 2