Fixture/Results

To view the latest U18’s League table click here

Click here for results from last season

Season 2019/20:

Mon 02 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Youth Cup Corby Town U18s 1 - 9
Thu 12 Sep 7:45 pm A League Histon U18s 4 - 3
Thu 19 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Youth Cup Bugbrooke St Michaels U18s 3 - 0
Wed 25 Sep 7:45 pm H League Haverhill Rovers 6 - 1
Tue 01 Oct 7:45 pm A League Newmarket Town U18s 3 - 1
Wed 09 Oct 7:45 pm H League Ely City U18s 2 - 1
Thu 17 Oct 7:45 pm A League Walsham Le Willows U18s 4 - 3
Wed 23 Oct 7:45 pm H League Histon U18s 1 - 2
Wed 06 Nov 7:45 pm H League Mildenhall Town U18s 3 - 2
Wed 29 Jan 7:45 pm H League Newmarket Town U18s 1 - 2
Wed 05 Feb 3:00 pm H League Lakenheath U18s 1 - 1
Wed 12 Feb 7:45 pm H League Walsham Le Willows U18s 1 - 2
Wed 04 Mar 7:45 pm H League Bury Town U18s 1 - 1
Wed 11 Mar 7:45 pm H League Saffron Walden U18s 2 - 1
Thu 19 Mar 7:45 pm A League Haverhill Rovers U18s
Thu 26 Mar 7:45 pm A League Saffron Walden U18s
Thu 02 Apr 7:45 pm A League Ely City U18s
Thu 16 Apr 7:45 pm A League Mildenhall Town U18s
Thu 23 Apr 7:45 pm A All Bury Town U18s
Thu 07 May 7:45 pm A League Lakenheath U18s
Last season