Fixture/Results

Season 2018/19

Thu 16 Aug 7:45 pm A League Mildenhall Town U18s 4 - 6
Tue 04 Sep 7:45 pm H FA Youth Cup Chelmsford City U18s 1 - 3
Thu 13 Sep 7:45 pm A League Histon U18s 2 - 5
Wed 19 Sep 7:45 pm H League Histon U18s 6 - 3
Wed 26 Sep 7:45 pm H League Cambridge City U18s 3 - 3
Tue 02 Oct 7:45 pm A League Newmarket Town U18s 0 - 7
Wed 10 Oct 7:45 pm H League Ely City U18s 3 - 3
Wed 24 Oct 7:45 pm H League Saffron Walden U18s 2 - 2
Thu 01 Nov 7:45 pm A League Long Melford U18s
Wed 07 Nov 7:45 pm H League Mildenhall Town U18s 6 - 1
Thu 22 Nov 7:45 pm A League Ely City U18s
Wed 28 Nov 7:45 pm H League Haverhill Rovers U18s