Saturday, July 20
Royston, Hertfordshire


Crows Remain in Southern League Next Season

The FA have completed their shuffling of Step 3 & 4 clubs for 2013/14 season and the Crows will remain in the Southern League Division One Central. Guildford City, Godalming Town, Thatcham Town & Fleet Town have been moved into the South & West Division, here's the Central Division line-up for next season:

AFC Hayes    SL 1C
Ashford Town (Mddx)   SL 1C
Aylesbury   SL 1C
Aylesbury United  SSML Step 5 (2nd)
Barton Rovers  SL 1C
Beaconsfield SYCOB   SL 1C
Chalfont St Peter  SL 1C
Chertsey Town   SL 1C
Daventry Town  SL 1C
Dunstable Town  SSML Step 5
Egham Town  CCL Step 5
Kettering Town  SL P
Leighton Town  SL 1C
Marlow   Hellenic Step 5
North Greenford United   SL 1C
Northwood  SL 1C
Potters Bar Town  IL 1N
Royston Town  SL 1C
Rugby Town SL 1C
St Ives Town  UCL Step 5 (2nd)
Slough Town  SL 1C
Uxbridge  SL 1C