Royston Town Football Club is Limited by Guarantee under the trading name of Royston  Town FC Limited (Company Reg No. 14261163)

Executive Management Board
President Alan Barlow (07966 296614)
Chairman Steve Jackson (07850 383483)
Secretary Terry McKinnell (07772 086709)
Finance Director Jeff Gill
Fixture Secretary (First Team & U23s) Steve Endacott (07971 512402)
Women Secretary Terry McKinnell (07772 086709)
Programme Editor Neil MacLeod (07979 754854)
Marketing / Commercial Neil MacLeod (07979 754854)
Website Editor Steve Endacott (07971 512402)
Club Welfare Officer Angela Baulk (07664 893999)
Board Trevor Burrows
Matt Clowery
Chris Coote
Duncan Easley
Eric Joyce
Neil MacLeod
Andy Toovey
  Steve Tuck
Youth Football Rep Giles Parnwell
Football Management Team
First Team Manager Chris Watters
Under 23’s Team Manager Dan Evans (07538 486697)
Under 18’s Manager Roy Smith (07917 094969)
Under 18’s Fixture Secretary Angela Baulk
Women Team Manager Lewis Endacott (07812 988071)
Women Fixture Secretary Gemma Cruickshank
Vets Team Manager Lee Wilkinson
Club Sports Therapist James Smith
Kit Man Tom Hanlon