Fixtures/Results

To view the latest Women’s First Team league table click here

Click here for results from season 2018/19.

Season: 2020/21

Sun 13 Sep 2:00 pm H League Luton Town Ladies 1 - 1
Sun 20 Sep 2:00 pm A FA Cup Peterborough United Ladies 4 - 4
Sun 27 Sep 2:00 pm A League Harlow Town Ladies
Sun 04 Oct 2:00 pm H FA Cup Brett Vale Women
Sun 11 Oct 2:00 pm A League Colney Heath Ladies
Sun 18 Oct 2:00 pm H League Haringey Borough Women
Sun 25 Oct 2:00 pm A League AFC Dunstable Women
Sun 01 Nov 2:00 pm H League Wroxham Women
Sun 08 Nov 2:00 pm A League Peterborough Northern Star Ladies
Sun 15 Nov 2:00 pm A League Bowers & Pitsea Ladies
Sun 22 Nov 2:00 pm H League St Ives Town Ladies
Sun 29 Nov 2:00 pm A League Luton Town Ladies
Sun 06 Dec 2:00 pm H League Harlow Town Ladies
Sun 13 Dec 2:00 pm H League Colney Heath Ladies
Sun 03 Jan 2:00 pm A League Haringey Borough Women
Sun 17 Jan 2:00 pm A League Wroxham Women
Sun 24 Jan 2:00 pm H League Peterborough Northern Star Ladies
Sun 31 Jan 2:00 pm H League Bowers & Pitsea Ladies
Sun 07 Feb 2:00 pm A League St Ives Town Ladies
Sun 14 Feb 2:00 pm A League Wymondham Town Women
Sun 28 Feb 2:00 pm H All AFC Dunstable Women
Sun 07 Mar 2:00 pm H League Wymondham Town Women
Last season