Fixtures/Results

Season 2018/19

Sun 08 Jul 2:00 pm A PSF Cambridge United 5 - 0
Sun 15 Jul 11:00 am H PSF Northampton Town 0 - 2
Sun 22 Jul 2:00 pm H PSF Hoddesdon Town 2 - 3
Sun 29 Jul 11:00 am A PSF Newmarket Town 1 - 1
Wed 01 Aug 7:45 pm H PSF Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 7
Sun 05 Aug 2:00 pm A PSF Enfield Town 5 - 2
Sun 26 Aug 2:00 pm H FA Cup Hertford Town
Sun 09 Sep 2:00 pm A League Wymondham Town
Sun 16 Sep 3:00 pm H League Acle United
Sun 23 Sep 2:00 pm H League Bedford
Sun 30 Sep 2:00 pm A League Peterborough Northern Star
Sun 07 Oct 2:00 pm A League Haringey Borough
Sun 21 Oct 2:00 pm H Herts FA Women's Cup Watton
Sun 28 Oct 2:00 pm A League Brentwood Town
Sun 04 Nov 2:00 pm H League Wymondham Town
Sun 11 Nov 2:00 pm A League Bedford
Sun 18 Nov 2:00 pm H League Peterborough Northern Star
Sun 25 Nov 2:00 pm A League Acle United
Sun 02 Dec 2:00 pm H League Colney Heath
Sun 09 Dec 2:00 pm H League Haringey Borough
Sun 16 Dec 2:00 pm A League Cambridge City
Sun 06 Jan 2:00 pm H League AFC Sudbury
Sun 13 Jan 2:00 pm A League AFC Dunstable
Sun 20 Jan 2:00 pm H League Harlow Town
Sun 27 Jan 2:00 pm H League Brentwood Town
Sun 24 Feb 2:00 pm A League Colney Heath
Sun 03 Mar 2:00 pm H League Cambridge City
Sun 10 Mar 2:00 pm H League AFC Dunstable