Fixtures/Results

To view the latest Women’s First Team league table click here

Click here for results from previous seasons.

Season: 2021/22

Sun 22 Aug 2:00 pm A League AFC Dunstable Women 2 - 7
Sun 29 Aug 2:00 pm H League Bedford Ladies 1 - 1
Sun 05 Sep 2:00 pm A League Bowers & Pitsea Ladies 2 - 0
Sun 12 Sep 2:00 pm H League Colney Heath Ladies 4 - 1
Sun 19 Sep 3:00 pm H League Wymondham Town Women
Sun 26 Sep 2:00 pm A League Luton Town Ladies
Wed 29 Sep 7:45 pm H League Haringey Borough Women
Sun 03 Oct 2:00 pm H FA Cup Bowers & Pitsea Ladies
Sun 10 Oct 2:00 pm H Herts FA Women's Cup Chipperfield Corinthians Women
Sun 17 Oct 2:00 pm A League St Ives Town Ladies
Sun 24 Oct 2:00 pm H League Kings Lynn Town Ladies
Previous seasons