Fixtures/Results

To view the latest Women’s First Team league table click here

Click here for results from season 2018/19.

Season: 2020/21

Sun 13 Sep 2:00 pm H League Luton Town Ladies 1 - 1
Sun 20 Sep 2:00 pm A FA Cup Peterborough United Ladies 4 - 4
Sun 27 Sep 2:00 pm A League Harlow Town Ladies 5 - 1
Sun 11 Oct 2:00 pm H FA Cup Brett Vale Women 8 - 0
Sun 18 Oct 2:00 pm A FA Cup Stevenage Women 3 - 3
Sun 25 Oct 2:00 pm A League AFC Dunstable Women 3 - 7
Sun 01 Nov 2:00 pm A FA Cup Harlow Town Ladies 3 - 3
Sun 06 Dec 2:00 pm H League Wroxham Women
Sun 13 Dec 2:00 pm H League Colney Heath Ladies
Wed 16 Dec 7:30 pm A League Bedford Ladies
Sun 20 Dec 2:00 pm H League AFC Dunstable Women
Sun 03 Jan 2:00 pm A League Colney Heath Ladies
Sun 10 Jan 2:00 pm H League St Ives Town Ladies
Sun 17 Jan 2:00 pm A League Wroxham Women
Sun 24 Jan 2:00 pm H League Peterborough Northern Star Ladies
Sun 31 Jan 2:00 pm H League Bowers & Pitsea Ladies
Last season