Fixtures/Results

Click here for results from last season.

2019/20

Sun 18 Aug 2:00 pm H League Haringey Borough Women 9 - 0
Sun 25 Aug 2:00 pm A League Luton Town Ladies 3 - 0
Sun 01 Sep 2:00 pm H FA Cup Wodson Park Ladies 4 - 1
Sun 08 Sep 2:00 pm A League St Ives Town Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 15 Sep 2:00 pm A League Colney Heath Ladies 1 - 4
Sun 22 Sep 2:00 pm A FA Cup Colney Heath Ladies
Sun 29 Sep 2:00 pm A League Wymondham Town Women
Sun 06 Oct 2:00 pm H League Bowers & Pitsea Ladies
Sun 13 Oct 2:00 pm A League Harlow Town Ladies
Sun 20 Oct 2:00 pm A Herts FA Women's Cup St Albans City Ladies
Sun 27 Oct 2:00 pm A League AFC Dunstable Ladies
Sun 03 Nov 2:00 pm H League Peterborough Northern Star Ladies
Sun 10 Nov 2:00 pm A League Haringey Borough Women
Sun 17 Nov 2:00 pm H League Luton Town Ladies
Sun 24 Nov 2:00 pm H League St Ives Town Ladies
Sun 01 Dec 2:00 pm H League Colney Heath Ladies
Sun 08 Dec 2:00 pm A League Bedford Ladies
Sun 15 Dec 3:00 pm H League Wymondham Town Women
Sun 05 Jan 2:00 pm A League Bowers & Pitsea Ladies
Sun 19 Jan 3:00 pm H League Harlow Town Ladies
Sun 26 Jan 2:00 pm A League Wroxham Women
Sun 02 Feb 2:00 pm A League Peterborough Northern Star Ladies
Sun 09 Feb 2:00 pm H League AFC Dunstable Ladies
Last season