Saturday, July 13
Royston, Hertfordshire


Royston Town FC End of Season Awards

Crows skipper Ross Collins picked up two awards at the Royston Town FC Presentation Night on Friday 27 May when he was named Manager's Player of the Season and Player's Player of the Season. David Cain was voted Supporter's Player of the Season. Club President Alan Barlow presented the President's Award to Tommy Malins.

Here is the full list of all award winners:

President's Award:                        Tommy Malins

Chairman's Award:                        David Baulk

Top Goalscorer:                             Lee Bates

Team Awards:

First Team Manager's Player:         Ross Collins

First Team Player's Player:            Ross Collins

First Team Supporter's Player:       David Cain


Reserves Manager's Player:          John Bitting

Reserves Player's Player:              Lee Bates

Reserves Most Improved Player:    Lanre Adebiyi


'A' Team Manager's Player:            Scott Crosk

'A' Team Player's Player:                Michael Bloss

'A' Team Most Improved Player:       Ben Cooper


Ladies Manager's Player:               Wendy Webster

Ladies Player's Player:                   Jenny Probert

Ladies Most Improved Player:         Hannah Mardell

Ladies Chairperson Award:             Steve Buchannan

Ladies Clubperson Award:              Gemma Barlow


Under 18's Manager's Player:        George Duffin

Under 18's Player's Player:            Jahmell Mullings

Under 18's Most Improved Player:  Harry Williams