Tuesday, July 23
Royston, Hertfordshire


Southern League Division One Central 2016/17 Line-Up

The FA have carried out their review of the Step 4 Leagues and this has resulted in some changes to the Southern League Division One Central. Godalming Town, AFC Rushden & Diamonds and Ware have been moved into different leagues and seven new teams have come into the Crows’ division for 2016/17 through promotion, relegation or sideways move.

Here’s the line-up:

AFC Dunstable (Promoted from Spartan South Midlands League)
AFC Kempston Rovers (Promoted from United Counties League)
Arlesey Town
Ashford Town (Middx) (Promoted from Combined Counties League)
Aylesbury United
Barton Rovers
Beaconsfield SYCOB
Bedford Town
Chalfont St Peter
Egham Town
Farnborough (Relegated from Ryman League)
Fleet Town
Hanwell Town
Histon (Relegated from Southern League Premier Division)
Kidlington (Promoted from Hellenic League)
Marlow (Transferred from Southern League South & West)
Petersfield Town
Potters Bar Town
Royston Town