Fixtures & Results

To view Women’s Development Squad league table click here

Click here for results from last season.

Season: 2019/20

Sun 08 Sep 2:00 pm H League Hitchin Town Ladies 1 - 6
Sun 15 Sep 2:00 pm A League Placeholder Hartham Ladies 1 - 1
Sun 22 Sep 2:00 pm H League Placeholder Garston Ladies 2 - 3
Sun 29 Sep 2:00 pm A League St Albans City Ladies 6 - 0
Sun 06 Oct 2:00 pm H League Placeholder Houghton Athletic 4 - 1
Sun 27 Oct 2:00 pm A League Hitchin Town Ladies 1 - 0
Sun 24 Nov 2:00 pm A League Northwood Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 01 Dec 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Hartham Ladies 1 - 4
Sun 05 Jan 1:30 pm A League Cup Buntingford Town Ladies 1 - 6
Sun 12 Jan 1:30 pm A League Cup Placeholder Sherrardswood Ladies 3 - 2
Sun 26 Jan 2:00 pm A League Hemel Hempstead Town Ladies 2 - 1
Sun 09 Feb 2:00 pm H League Hitchin Belles
Sun 16 Feb 2:00 pm A League Hitchin Belles
Sun 23 Feb 2:00 pm H League Northwood Ladies
Sun 01 Mar 2:00 pm A League Letchworth GC Eagles Ladies
Sun 08 Mar 2:00 pm H League Letchworth GC Eagles Ladies
Sun 15 Mar 2:00 pm H League St Albans City Ladies
Sun 29 Mar 2:00 pm A League Placeholder Garston Ladies
Sun 05 Apr 2:00 pm H League Hemel Hempstead Town Ladies
Sun 19 Apr 2:00 pm A League Placeholder Houghton Athletic