RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Fixtures/Results

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Wed 12-Jul 7:45pm Garden Walk Cambridge United Pre-Season Friendly Lost 4-1 Frendo  
Sat 15-Jul 3pm Away Histon Pre-Season Friendly Won 2-0 Castiglione, Marriott  
Sat 22-Jul 3pm Away Haringey Borough Pre-Season Friendly Lost 4-1 Ives  
Tue 25-Jul 7:45pm Away Peterborough Sports Pre-Season Friendly Won 3-0 Ives, Scott Bridges, Nolan  
Sat 29-Jul 3pm Away Soham Town Rangers Pre-Season Friendly Drew 0-0    
Tue 01-Aug 7:45pm Garden Walk Barton Rovers Pre-Season Friendly Won 4-0 Frendo, Scott Bridges, Orlando-Young(2)  
Sat 05-Aug 3pm Away Wingate & Finchley Pre-Season Friendly Lost 3-2 Marriott, Ives  
Tue 08-Aug 7:45pm Garden Walk Potters Bar Town Herts Charity Cup (R1) Won 3-2 Potton, Powell, Scott Bridges  
Sat 12-Aug 3pm Garden Walk Stratford Town League Lost 2-1 Frendo Match report
Wed 16-Aug 7:45pm Away Farnborough League Won 1-0 Potton Match report
Sat 19-Aug 3pm Away Gosport Borough League Won 3-2 Castiglione, Brathwaite, Ingrey Match report
Sat 26-Aug 3pm Garden Walk Dunstable Town League Drew 1-1 Ives Match report
Mon 28-Aug 3pm Away Hitchin Town League Lost 1-0   Match report
Sat 02-Sep 3pm Garden Walk Dunstable Town Emirates FA Cup (1st Qual Round) Won 2-0 Marriott, Vasey Match report
Sat 09-Sep 3pm Garden Walk Hereford League Lost 4-1 Marriott Match report
Tue 12-Sep 7:45pm Garden Walk Kings Lynn Town League Won 2-0 Scott Bridges, Marriott Match report
Sat 16-Sep 3pm Away Braintree Town Emirates FA Cup (2nd Qual Round) Drew 2-2 Scott Bridges, Marriott Match report
Tue 19-Sep 7:45pm Garden Walk Braintree Town Emirates FA Cup (2nd Qual Round Replay) Lost 2-1 Murray Match report
Sat 23-Sep 3pm Away Merthyr Town League Lost 2-1 Scott Bridges Match report
Tue 26-Sep 7:45pm Away St Neots Town League Lost 3-1 Oyinsan  
Tue 03-Oct 7:45pm Away Barton Rovers BigFreeBet.Com Challenge Cup (R1) Won 3-0 Murray, Frendo(2) Match report
Sat 07-Oct 3pm Away Chesham United League Won 2-1 Frendo, Marriott  
Tue 10-Oct 7:45pm Garden Walk St Ives Town League Won 2-1 Marriott(2) Match report
Sat 14-Oct 3pm Garden Walk Frome Town League Won 3-0 Frendo(2), Scott Bridges Match report
Sat 21-Oct 3pm Away Stratford Town League Drew 1-1 Corcoran  
Tue 24-Oct 7:45pm Garden Walk Farnborough League Won 4-3 Scott Bridges, Vasey(2), Murray Match report
Sat 28-Oct 3pm Garden Walk Enfield Town Buildbase FA Trophy (1st Round Qualifying) Won 2-0 Marriott, Potton Match report
Tue 31-Oct 7:45pm Away St Margaretsbury Herts Senior Cup (R1) Won 5-0 Scott Bridges, Powell, Oyinsan, Vasey(2) Match report
Sat 04-Nov 3pm Away Hemel Hempstead Town Herts Charity Cup (Semi-Final) Lost 4-1 Oyinsan Match report
Tue 07-Nov 7:45pm Garden Walk Kempston Rovers BigFreeBet.Com Challenge Cup (R2) Won 6-1 Thomas, Ingrey(2), Potton, Scott-Morriss, Scott Bridges  
Sat 11-Nov 3pm Garden Walk Leatherhead Buildbase FA Trophy (2nd Round Qualifying) Won 3-2 Darling, Castiglione, Murray Match report
Tue 14-Nov 7:45pm Away Kings Lynn Town League Lost 4-0    
Sat 18-Nov 3pm Garden Walk Redditch United League Won 2-1 Powell, Bridges Match report
Tue 21-Nov 7:45pm Away Biggleswade Town League Drew 1-1 Frendo Match report
Sat 25-Nov 3pm Away Eastbourne Borough Buildbase FA Trophy (3rd Round Qualifying) Drew 1-1 Potton  
Tue 28-Nov 7:45pm Garden Walk Eastbourne Borough Buildbase FA Trophy (3rd Round Qualifying Replay) Lost 2-2 (3-4 on pens) Castiglione, Asafu-Adjaye  
Sat 02-Dec 3pm Garden Walk Dorchester Town League Won 3-1 Potton, Oyinsan(2) Match report
Sat 09-Dec 3pm Away Banbury United League Lost 3-0    
Sat 23-Dec 3pm Away Basingstoke Town League Drew 0-0    
Tue 26-Dec 1pm Garden Walk Hitchin Town League Won 2-1 Marriott, Bridges Match report
Sat 30-Dec 3pm Garden Walk Tiverton Town League Won 3-0 Frendo(2), Marriott  
Mon 01-Jan 3pm Away Bishop's Stortford League Won 3-0 Marriott(3) Match report
Sat 06-Jan 3pm Garden Walk Gosport Borough League Won 5-0 Corcoran, Marriott(2), Frendo(2)  
Tue 09-Jan 7:45pm Away Berkhamsted Herts Senior Cup (R2) Won 3-1 Oyinsan(2), Marriott  
Sat 13-Jan 3pm Away Dunstable Town League Won 5-0 Marriott (3), Bridge (2) Match report
Tue 16-Jan 7:45pm Away Hertford Town Herts Senior Cup (R3) Won 3-0 Castiglione, Gordon, Nzuruba  
Sat 20-Jan 3pm Garden Walk Chesham United League Lost 2-0   Match report
Tue 23-Jan 7:45pm Garden Walk St Neots Town League Won 2-1 Frendo, Chappell  
Tue 30-Jan 7:45pm Garden Walk Weymouth League Lost 2-1 Frendo  
Sat 03-Feb 3pm Garden Walk Kettering Town League Won 4-3 Marriott, Bridges, Castiglione, O.G. Match report
Tue 06-Feb 7:45pm Away Hoddesdon Town Herts Senior Cup (Semi-Final) Won 2-0 Castiglione, Gordon  
Sat 10-Feb 3pm Away Frome Town League Won 4-1 Bridges, Gordon(2), Hankins  
Sat 17-Feb 3pm Away Weymouth League Lost 3-0    
Tue 20-Feb 7:45pm Away Kings Langley League Lost 1-0   Match report
Sat 10-Mar 3pm Garden Walk Kings Langley League Won 4-0 Marriott(2), Brathwaite, Gordon Match report
Tue 13-Mar 7:45pm Garden Walk Merthyr Town League Won 5-1 Marriott(4), Murray  
Tue 20-Mar 7:45pm Away Kettering Town League Lost 4-1 Murray Match report
Sat 24-Mar 3pm Away Dorchester Town League Lost 1-0    
Tue 27-Mar 7:45pm Away St Ives Town League Won 3-1 Marriott(3) Match report
Sat 31-Mar 3pm Away Hereford League Lost 2-0    
Mon 02-Apr 3pm Garden Walk Bishop's Stortford League Won 4-2 Hankins, Bridges, Castiglione, Powell Match report
Wed 04-Apr 7:45pm Away Redditch United League Lost 1-0    
Sat 07-Apr 3pm Garden Walk Basingstoke Town League Won 1-0 Murray  
Tue 10-Apr 7:45pm Garden Walk Banbury United League Drew 1-1 Powell Match report
Sat 14-Apr 3pm Away Tiverton Town League Won 2-1 Corcoran, Bridges Match report
Tue 17-Apr 7:45pm Hemel Hempstead Town FC Boreham Wood Herts Senior Cup Final Lost 2-1 Bridges  
Sat 21-Apr 3pm Garden Walk Biggleswade Town League Won 4-0 O.G., Marriott(2), M. Baulk Match report
Tue 24-Apr 7:45pm Garden Walk Slough Town League        
Sat 28-Apr 3pm Away Slough Town League        
NB personnel logo