RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors RTFC Sponsors

Fixtures/Results

Day Kick Off Venue Opponents Competition Result Score Royston Scorers Match Report
Wed 12-Jul 7:45pm Garden Walk Cambridge United Pre-Season Friendly Lost 4-1 Frendo  
Sat 15-Jul 3pm Away Histon Pre-Season Friendly Won 2-0 Castiglione, Marriott  
Sat 22-Jul 3pm Away Haringey Borough Pre-Season Friendly Lost 4-1 Ives  
Tue 25-Jul 7:45pm Away Peterborough Sports Pre-Season Friendly Won 3-0 Ives, Scott Bridges, Nolan  
Sat 29-Jul 3pm Away Soham Town Rangers Pre-Season Friendly Drew 0-0    
Tue 01-Aug 7:45pm Garden Walk Barton Rovers Pre-Season Friendly Won 4-0 Frendo, Scott Bridges, Orlando-Young(2)  
Sat 05-Aug 3pm Away Wingate & Finchley Pre-Season Friendly Lost 3-2 Marriott, Ives  
Tue 08-Aug 7:45pm Garden Walk Potters Bar Town Herts Charity Cup (R1) Won 3-2 Potton, Powell, Scott Bridges  
Sat 12-Aug 3pm Garden Walk Stratford Town League Lost 2-1 Frendo Match report
Wed 16-Aug 7:45pm Away Farnborough League Won 1-0 Potton Match report
Sat 19-Aug 3pm Away Gosport Borough League Won 3-2 Castiglione, Brathwaite, Ingrey Match report
Sat 26-Aug 3pm Garden Walk Dunstable Town League Drew 1-1 Ives Match report
Mon 28-Aug 3pm Away Hitchin Town League Lost 1-0   Match report
Sat 02-Sep 3pm Garden Walk Dunstable Town Emirates FA Cup (1st Qual Round) Won 2-0 Marriott, Vasey Match report
Sat 09-Sep 3pm Garden Walk Hereford League Lost 4-1 Marriott Match report
Tue 12-Sep 7:45pm Garden Walk Kings Lynn Town League Won 2-0 Scott Bridges, Marriott Match report
Sat 16-Sep 3pm Away Braintree Town Emirates FA Cup (2nd Qual Round) Drew 2-2 Scott Bridges, Marriott Match report
Tue 19-Sep 7:45pm Garden Walk Braintree Town Emirates FA Cup (2nd Qual Round Replay) Lost 2-1 Murray Match report
Sat 23-Sep 3pm Away Merthyr Town League Lost 2-1 Scott Bridges Match report
Tue 26-Sep 7:45pm Away St Neots Town League Lost 3-1 Oyinsan  
Tue 03-Oct 7:45pm Away Barton Rovers BigFreeBet.Com Challenge Cup (R1) Won 3-0 Murray, Frendo(2) Match report
Sat 07-Oct 3pm Away Chesham United League Won 2-1 Frendo, Marriott  
Tue 10-Oct 7:45pm Garden Walk St Ives Town League Won 2-1 Marriott(2) Match report
Sat 14-Oct 3pm Garden Walk Frome Town League Won 3-0 Frendo(2), Scott Bridges Match report
Sat 21-Oct 3pm Away Stratford Town League        
Tue 24-Oct 7:45pm Garden Walk Farnborough League        
Sat 28-Oct 3pm Garden Walk Enfield Town Buildbase FA Trophy (1st Round Qualifying)        
Tue 31-Oct 7:45pm Away St Margaretsbury Herts Senior Cup (R1)        
Sat 04-Nov 3pm Garden Walk Slough Town League        
Tue 07-Nov 7:45pm Garden Walk Kempston Rovers BigFreeBet.Com Challenge Cup (R2)        
Sat 11-Nov 3pm Away Biggleswade Town League        
Tue 14-Nov 7:45pm Away Kings Lynn Town League        
Sat 18-Nov 3pm Garden Walk Redditch Town League        
Tue 21-Nov 7:45pm Away Hemel Hempstead Town Herts Charity Cup (Semi-Final)        
Sat 25-Nov 3pm Away Kings Langley League        
Tue 28-Nov 7:45pm Garden Walk St Neots Town League        
Sat 02-Dec 3pm Garden Walk Dorchester Town League        
Tue 05-Dec 7:45pm Garden Walk Weymouth League        
Sat 09-Dec 3pm Away Banbury United League        
Sat 16-Dec 3pm Garden Walk Tiverton Town League        
Sat 23-Dec 3pm Away Basingstoke Town League        
Tue 26-Dec tba Garden Walk Hitchin Town League        
Mon 01-Jan tba Away Bishop's Stortford League        
Sat 06-Jan 3pm Garden Walk Gosport Borough League        
Sat 13-Jan 3pm Away Dunstable Town League        
Sat 20-Jan 3pm Garden Walk Chesham United League        
Sat 27-Jan 3pm Away St Ives Town League        
Sat 03-Feb 3pm Garden Walk Kettering Town League        
Sat 10-Feb 3pm Away Frome Town League        
Sat 17-Feb 3pm Away Weymouth League        
Sat 24-Feb 3pm Garden Walk Merthyr Town League        
Sat 03-Mar 3pm Away Redditch Town League        
Sat 10-Mar 3pm Garden Walk Kings Langley League        
Sat 17-Mar 3pm Garden Walk Banbury United League        
Sat 24-Mar 3pm Away Dorchester Town League        
Sat 31-Mar 3pm Away Hereford League        
Mon 02-Apr tba Garden Walk Bishop's Stortford League        
Sat 07-Apr 3pm Garden Walk Basingstoke Town League        
Sat 14-Apr 3pm Away Tiverton Town League        
Sat 21-Apr 3pm Garden Walk Biggleswade Town League        
Sat 28-Apr 3pm Away Slough Town League        
NB personnel logo
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib