Fixtures & Results

Season 2018/19

Thu 12 Jul 7:45 pm H PSF Cambridge United 0 - 4
Sat 14 Jul 3:00 pm A PSF Haringey Borough 2 - 2
Tue 17 Jul 7:45 pm A PSF Newmarket Town 1 - 3
Tue 24 Jul 7:30 pm A PSF Hendon 1 - 1
Sat 28 Jul 3:00 pm A PSF Chesham United 0 - 3
Tue 31 Jul 7:45 pm H PSF Wingate & Finchley 1 - 2
Sat 04 Aug 3:00 pm A PSF Ware 1 - 4
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 pm A League Alvechurch 0 - 0
Tue 14 Aug 7:45 pm H League Leiston 2 - 5
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 pm H League Stratford Town 2 - 2
Tue 21 Aug 7:45 pm A Herts FA Charity Cup Cheshunt 2 - 4
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 pm A League Rushall Olympic 0 - 3
Mon 27 Aug 3:00 pm H League St Ives Town 1 - 2
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 pm A League Barwell 1 - 2
Sat 08 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Cup AFC Sudbury 3 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 pm H League AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 1
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 pm A League Tamworth
Sat 06 Oct 3:00 pm H League Bedworth United
Sat 13 Oct 3:00 pm A League Stourbridge
Tue 16 Oct 7:45 pm H League St Neots Town
Sat 20 Oct 3:00 pm A League Banbury United
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 pm H League Halesowen Town
Sat 10 Nov 3:00 pm A League Kings Lynn Town
Sat 17 Nov 3:00 pm H League Kettering Town
Tue 20 Nov 7:45 pm A League Lowestoft Town
Sat 24 Nov 3:00 pm A League Coalville Town
Sat 01 Dec 3:00 pm H League Needham Market
Sat 08 Dec 3:00 pm H League Biggleswade Town
Sat 15 Dec 3:00 pm A League Redditch United
Sat 22 Dec 3:00 pm H League Alvechurch
Wed 26 Dec 3:00 pm A League St Ives Town
Sat 29 Dec 3:00 pm A League Leiston
Tue 01 Jan 3:00 pm H League Hitchin Town
Sat 05 Jan 3:00 pm A League St Neots Town
Sat 12 Jan 3:00 pm H League Kings Lynn Town
Sat 19 Jan 3:00 pm A League Kettering Town
Sat 26 Jan 3:00 pm H League Lowestoft Town
Sat 02 Feb 3:00 pm A League Halesowen Town
Sat 09 Feb 3:00 pm H League Banbury United
Sat 23 Feb 3:00 pm H League Coalville Town
Sat 02 Mar 3:00 pm A League Biggleswade Town
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm H League Redditch United
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm A League Bedworth United
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm H League Stourbridge
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 pm A League AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat 06 Apr 3:00 pm H League Tamworth
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm A League Stratford Town
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm H League Rushall Olympic
Mon 22 Apr 3:00 pm A League Hitchin Town
Sat 27 Apr 3:00 pm H League Barwell