Friday, September 25
Royston, Herts
0°F

News

UPDATED PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

UPDATED PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

Our pre-season fixture schedule has now been updated.

The planned HOME pre-season friendly against Cheshunt on Saturday 12th September has been postponed as our 2020/21 FA Cup journey will begin. We were one of 13 Step 3 clubs to have been drawn to play in the Preliminary Round rather than the later First Qualifying Round. We will discover our opponents when the draw is announced on August 18th.

The revised fixtures are shown below.

Date Opponent HOME/AWAY
 Saturday 8th August Haverhill Rovers  AWAY
Saturday 15th August  Welwyn Garden City  AWAY
Tuesday 18th August Bedford Town AWAY
Saturday 22nd August Chesham Tournament AWAY
Tuesday 25th August Enfield Town AWAY
Saturday 29th August Coggeshall Town AWAY
 Tuesday 1st September Concord Rangers  HOME
Saturday 5th September Kings Lynn Town  HOME
Tuesday 8th September AFC Dunstable AWAY

 

Unfortunately, until such time that Government advice changes, all pre-season games will be played behind closed doors. Should this change we will, of course,  provide further information to supporters.